Sales team export

Marina Bullinger

+49 (0) 6264 799-65

bullinger@boeckling.de

Manfred Wansner

+49 (0) 6264 799-60

wansner@boeckling.de

Alexander Gerli

+49 (0) 6264 799-13

a.gerli@boeckling.de

Peter Vochezer

+49 (0) 6264 799-47

vochezer@boeckling.de

Melanie Cariboni

+49 (0) 6264 799-64

cariboni@boeckling.de

Cosima Renner

+49 (0) 6264 799-18

renner@boeckling.de

Inge Reichert

+49 (0) 6264 799-750

reichert@boeckling.de

Daniela Waldbüßer

+49 (0) 6264 799-28

waldbuesser@boeckling.de

address & contact

Böckling GmbH & Co. KG
Neue Anlage 7 – 11
74861 Neudenau

 

opening hours

  • Monday
  • 08:00 am – 05:00 pm
  • Tuesday
  • 08:00 am – 05:00 pm
  • Wednesday
  • 08:00 am – 05:00 pm
  • Thursday
  • 08:00 am – 05:00 pm
  • Friday
  • 08:00 am – 03:00 pm
  • Saturday
  • closed
  • Sunday
  • closed

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us improve this website and your experience.